The Leadership Team (LT) consists of the Principal; the Chief Operating Officer; the Executive Head of the Salwa, Taif and Tabuk Campuses; and the Heads of the Primary and Senior Schools at Al Hamra and the Diplomatic Quarter campuses. The Extended Leadership Team is composed of the LT, along with Deputy Heads and Assistant Heads from the five campuses. 

The LT role is to manage day to day operations, and implement Board policies. The Heads of School / Campus are responsible for the curriculum, staffing and budgeting for their sections, while the Bursar has an overview of the non-academic areas of school life: IT Infrastructure, Finance, Facilities, Admissions, Administration and Human Resources.

The  Leadership Team is:

Director of Schools: Ms Helen Olds

Principal of Al Waha Mrs Karen Jones

Head of the Al Waha Senior School: Ms Rebekah Russell

Head of the Al Waha Primary School: Mr Jordan Davies

Founding Head of Al Hamra Redevelopment : Mr Neil Smith

Head of the Al Hamra Primary School: Mrs Joanne Rice

Principal of Diplomatic Quarter: Mrs Anna Power

Head of the DQ Primary School : Ms Janine Bradshaw

Head of the DQ Senior School: Mr Martin Daly

Executive Head of BAES Schools: Mr Sven Carrington

COO: Mr Hennie Ferreira